pressSIGN 8 General Overview

pressSIGN 8 General Overview

pressSIGN proof verification

pressSIGN proof verification

pressSIGN 8 Extended Gamut Printing

pressSIGN 8 Extended Gamut Printing

> Watch more videos


Find us on Facebook

 
Click to see events showing pressSIGN...

Testimonial

"Meeting the ISO 12647 standards throughout the color workflow is important for us and our customers.
viewSIGN helps us to maintain these standards by identifying any color issues at the earliest part of the workflow and helps us communicate more effectively with our customers"...


Mike Barnsley
Butler Tanner & Dennis
United Kingdom


Read more...



Below you will find a list of certified pressSIGN Experts.

pressSIGN Experts have attended a complete training program at either Bodoni Systems, the developers of pressSIGN or APTEC, a non-profit organisation under the Hong Kong Printers Association.

The pressSIGN Experts course covers all aspects of the colour workflow, colour theory, file handling, proofing, viewing conditions and press. measurement with pressSIGN.

pressSIGN Experts have all the skills necessary to train printing companies to the pressSIGN Offset Standard.

pressSIGN Experts (In alphabetical order by surname)


1 Mr. Daniel ARRANZ (Master Expert) Madrid, Spain
EBY Solutions
Email: daniel@ebysolutions.es
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

2 Mr. Phil BINKS (Master Expert) Ontario, Canaa
Bodoni North America
Email: phil@bodonina.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-03-31

3 Mr. Mats BJORKMAN (Master Expert) Sweden
Raster Konsult
Email: info@rasterkonsulten.se
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2017-06-30

4 Mr. Martial BOISSOU (Master Expert) Paris, France
Huber France
Email: Martial.Boissou@huberfrance.fr
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2017-06-30

5 Mr Tom BOSWORTH Sydney, Australia
Jupiter Prestige Group
Email: tom.bosworth@jpgglobal.net
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

6 Ms Kasi BRADLEY Southend, UK
Jupiter Prestige Group
Email: kasi.bradley@jpgglobal.net
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

7 Mr. Dax BRITTON (Master Expert) London, United Kingdom
DG3 Europe
Email: Dax.Britton@dg3.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

8 Mr Nick BURTON London, UK
Magnet Harlequin
Email: nick.burton@magharl.co.uk
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

9 Mr. Miguel CALDERON (Master Expert) Madrid, Spain
Grafeno Digital
Email: info@grafenodigital.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

10 Mr. Hakan CELIK (Master Expert) Turkey
Cozum Danismanlik
Email: hakan.celik@cozum-danismanlik.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2017-06-30

11 Mr Bruce COATES London, UK
Bodoni Systems Ltd
Email: bruce.c@bodoni.co.uk
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-05-17

12 Mr Tony CREECH Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Harrison Packaging
Email: Tony.Creech@harrisonpack.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

13 Mr. Martin DAVIS (Master Expert) Barking, United Kingdom
Precision Printing Co Ltd
Email: martin.davis@precisionprinting.co.uk
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

14 Mr Alan DEAR Letchworth, UK
Showcard Print Ltd
Email: A.Dear@Showcardprint.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

15 Mr. Andrew FINCH (Master Expert) London, United Kingdom
DG3 Europe
Email: andrew.finch@dg3.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

16 Mr. Torbjorn GAARDER (Master Expert) Ishoj, Denmark
Piculell
Email: torbjorn@piculell.dk
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

17 Mr. Andy HARE (Master Expert) Newcastle, United Kingdom
Multi Packaging Solutions (Newcastle)
Email: Andy.Hare@multipkg.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

18 Mr Richard HAWKER Nottingham, UK
The Sherwood Group
Email: Richard.Hawker@sherwoodgroupuk.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

19 Mr. Nicolas HOUBART (Master Expert) Paris, France
Normaprint
Email: nicolas.houbart@normaprint.fr
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

20 Mr. Jarmo JALONEN (Master Expert) Helsinki, Finland
Oy Graphic Metal Ab
Email: jarmo.jalonen@graphicmetal.fi
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

21 Mr Jaka KRELJ KRANJ, Slovenia
Repro Print
Email: Jaka.Krelj@repro-print.si
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

22 Mr. Magnus KVARNEFALK (Master Expert) Sweden
Teknograf AB
Email: magnus@teknograf.se
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2017-06-30

23 Mr. Christopher LEES (Master Expert) London, United Kingdom
SMP Group
Email: Chris.Lees@smpgroup.co.uk
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

24 Mr. Fabrizio Levati (Master Expert) Alessandria, Italy
Faber Press
Email: fabrizio.levati@faber-press.it
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

25 Mr Marco MARQUES Porto, Portugal
Induquimica ! ColorIQ
Email: marco.marques@induquimica.pt
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

26 Mr Javier MARTINEZ Madrid, Spain
Nueva Imprenta
Email: jj_molina@me.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

27 Mr. Noe MICMACHER (Master Expert) Lyon, France
Huber France
Email: Noe.MICMACHER@huberfrance.fr
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2017-06-30

28 Mr. Guillermo NARVAEZ (Master Expert) Madrid, Spain
Corona Grafica
Email: guillermo@corona-grafica.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2017-06-30

29 Mr. Michael OJING (Master Expert) Lund, Sweden
A&R Carton
Email: michael.ojing@ar-carton.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

30 Mr. Chris PINBOROUGH (Master Expert) Barking, United Kingdom
Precision Printing Co Ltd
Email: chris.pinborough@precisionprinting.co.uk
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28

31 Mr Paul SHERFIELD Berkhamsted, UK
Missing Horse Consultancy
Email: paul@missinghorsecons.co.uk
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

32 Mr. Jos SOMERS (Master Expert) Gent, Belgium
Ipega
Email: JSomers@sagam.be
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2020-04-28

33 Mr. Bent SORENSEN (Master Expert) Denmark
Artwork Systems Denmark
Email: bent@artwork-systems.dk
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2017-06-30

34 Mr Filpe SOUSA Porto, Portugal
Induquimica ! ColorIQ
Email: filipe.sousa@induquimica.pt
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

35 Mr Mark TEMPLE Letchworth, UK
Showcard Print Ltd
Email: m.temple@Showcardprint.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

36 Mr. Erik TERKELSEN (Master Expert) Denmark
KOMPETENCE
Email: et@etkompetence.dk
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2017-06-30

37 Mr Fred THORNTON London UK
Bodoni Systems Ltd
Email: fred.t@bodoni.co.uk
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-05-17

38 Ms Jess WHITFIELD Leeds, UK
Williams Lea Tag
Email: jess.whitfield@wlt.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2019-04-28

39 Mr. Chris WIMBURY (Master Expert) United Kingdom
TSS Technology
Email: chris@tsstechnology.com
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2017-06-30

40 Mr. Andrew WOOD (Master Expert) London, United Kingdom
SMP Group
Email: andrew.wood@smpgroup.co.uk
pressSIGN Expert valid until: 2018-04-28