pressSIGN Certification Program

pressSIGN Experts have attended a complete training program at either Bodoni Systems, the developers of pressSIGN or APTEC, a non-profit organisation under the Hong Kong Printers Association. The pressSIGN Experts course covers all aspects of the colour workflow, colour theory, file handling, proofing, viewing conditions and press. measurement with pressSIGN.

pressSIGN Experts have all the skills necessary to train printing companies to the pressSIGN Offset Standard.

Details Company Valid Until Last Name
Mr. Fred THORNTON (Master Expert)
London UK
Email: fred.t@bodoni.co.uk
Bodoni Systems Ltd 2022-07-15 THORNTON
Mr. Jonathan HEWITT (Master Expert)
Leeds, UK
Email: jonathan.h@bodoni.co.uk
Bodoni Systems Ltd 2022-07-15 HEWITT
Mr. Anton Puskar
Zilina, SK
Email: puskar@map.sk
M&P spol. s .r.o. 2022-07-15 Puskar
Mr. Dan Reid
Tucson, AZ, USA
Email: dreid@rpimaging.com
RP Imaging 2022-07-15 Reid
Mr. Robin Myeong
Seoul, Korea
Email: robin@hunics.net
Hunics Co. Ltd 2022-07-15 Myeong
Mr. Fabrizio Levati
Casale Monferrato, AL, Italy
Email: f.levati@faber-consulting.it
Faber Press di F. Levati 2022-07-15 Levati
Mr. Lê Hữu Phú
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Email: phu.le@matpho.com.vn
Mat Pho Consulting 2022-07-15 Phú
Mr. Cao Xuan Vu
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Email: xuanvu.cao@prima.vn
PrintMedia Academy Vietnam 2022-07-15 Vu