pressSIGN Certification Program

Bodoni Systems has developed a certification program to give confidence to printers and print buyers in their choice of consultants and suppliers. See the separate tabs for a list of certified Printers and Experts. The program is administered in Europe by Bodoni Systems and in Asia by APTEC, a non-profit making arm of the Hong Kong Printer’s Association.

Company Contact Information Country
sagam Mr. Jos SOMERS, Ipega, Gent, Belgium,
Email: JSomers@sagam.be
Belgium
Drukkerij De Prest De Prest, Sint Amanduslaan, Beernem, West Vlaanderen, Belgium - 8730
Tel: 0032 50788106
Email: info@deprestnv.be
Belgium
EasyColor Marcelo Copetti, Rua Guarajuba, 153, São Braz, Curitiba, PR, Brazil - 82310120
Tel: +55 41 3024-1873
Mobile: +55 41 9941-1740
Email: marcelo@easycolor.com.br
www.easycolor.com.br
Brazil
SENAI SENAI BARUERI, Alameda Wagih Sales Nemer, 124, Centro Barueri, são Paulo, sp, Brazil - 06401134
Tel: 551141991981
Mobile: 5511996009226
Email: senaibarueri@gmail.com
Brazil
BodoniNA Mr. Phil BINKS, Bodoni North America, Ontario, Canada,
Email: phil@bodonina.com
Canada
Norampac-Lithotech Janet , Miller, 5910 Finch Ave E, Scarborough, ON, Canada - M1 5P8
Tel: 416 412-3500
Email: janet_miller@norampac.com
Canada
Agfa Kirubel Girma, 5975 falbourn St, Mississauga, ON, Canada - L5R 3V8
Tel: 9053616982
Mobile: 6475677504
Email: kirubel.girma@agfa.com
Canada
Shanghai Pan-color Alax Li, Shanghai, China - 200235
Tel: 862165908868
Mobile: 8613651773632
Email: alax.lee@hotmail.com
China
pan angwenchoo , caoxi road, shanghai, China - 6687563
Tel: +862061224858
Mobile: +862061224858
Email: hwpy117@163.com
China
DongGuang City JiuZhou Printing Co.,LTD. Wang Jianqiang, HuangJiang Town DiaoLiang, DongGuan, GuangDong, China - 523751
Tel: 0086 769 83632930
Mobile: 13825785935
Email: 133500108@qq.com
China
Today\'s Printing Union undefined, Beijing, China - 101102
Tel: 13910649328
Mobile: 13910649328
Email: yangjun@jinyinlian.com.cn
China
pan-color ??????, shanghai, China - 200000
Tel: 02165908868
Mobile: 13524838724
Email: hongwenchu@pan-color.com
China
Kam Wing Printing Eric Lam, Printer, 增城區增江街塔山大道135號, GangZhou, China - 86
Tel: +86 020-82737139
Email: info@kamwingprinting.com
China
Broadway Qian Zhang, Broadway Communication Shanghai Co.,Ltd., 355 Shennan Rd.,, Minhang District, Shanghai, China - 201108
Tel: 86-021-64959576
Mobile: 86-021-18362985031
Email: zhangq@tunderlygroup.com
China
RTP Co.,Ltd. Abner Guan, No.508 Guangye Rd, Jinshan Ind. Zone, Shanghai, Shanghai, China - 201506
Tel: 021-37215999(8012)
Mobile: +86 15806293036
Email: gr@rtp.sh.cn
China
Artwork-Systems Nordic Bent Sorensen, Industrivej 67, Borkop, Denmark - 7080
Tel: +4570702063
Mobile: +4520808860
Email: bent@artwork-systems.dk
Denmark
Bestseller Printhouse Erik Bisgaard Døhr, Industrivej 21, Brande, Denmark - 7330
Mobile: +45 52155421
Email: erik.dohr@bestseller.com
Denmark
PETRA Magdy Kader, 13 Mirit St., Cairo, Egypt - 11311
Mobile: +201227624465
Email: magdykader@yahoo.com
Egypt
A&R Carton Innar Lahuri, Harku tee 4390, Tabasalu, Estonia - 76901
Tel: +3726032001
Mobile: +3725526051
Email: innar.lahuri@ar-carton.com
Estonia
KMC phil berte, 8 imp moliere, tours, France - 37000
Tel: 0678770127
Mobile: 0678770127
Email: kolors.consulting@gmail.com 12647.fr
France
Est-imprimerie Francois , moreau, Z.A. Tournebride, BP 20009, Moulins les Metz, France - 57160
Tel: 0387383400
Mobile: 0682884466
Email: francois.moreau@est-imprimerie.fr
France
Sunny Printing (HK) Co. Ltd Jimmy Wong, RM 12, 2/F Ming Pao Industrial Centre, Blk A, 18 Ka Yip Chai Wan, Hong Kong, 852, Hong Kong - +852
Tel: 85225578663
Mobile: 85268942448
Email: jimmy_wong@sunnyprinting.com.hk
www.sunnyprinting.com.hk
Hong Kong
Artland Printing Company Limited Artland , 21/F Tak King Industrial Bldg, 27 Lee Chung Street, Chai Wan, Hong Kong, Hong Kong - 0852
Tel: 28965115
Mobile: 93675616
Email: jessicatse@artlandprinting.com.hk
Hong Kong
WYS System Ltd. Wilson Chung, 2/F 145 San Wai, Fanling, Hong Kong - xxxx
Tel: 852-25291831
Mobile: 852-98351283
Email: wilson@wys.com.hk
Hong Kong
rsg solutions Pvt. Ltd. Ishant Kalkal, Plot No 2, Site No 37 & 38 Local Shopping Complex Kalka ji, New Delhi, India - 110019
Tel: 01140542120
Mobile: 9310196639
Email: ishant.kalkal@rsgsolutions.co.in
www.rsgsolutions.co.in
India
label kingdom prashanth , harish, chinmaya nagar, koyambedu, chennai, tamil nadu, India - 600107
Tel: 9150056355
Mobile: 9840507777
Email: harish@labelkingdom.net
India
SCANTRANS INDIA PRIVATE LTD V B RAVIKRISHNAN, 18 & 19, MAHALAKSHMI NAGAR EXTN, NUMBAL VILLAGE,THIRUVERKADU POST, CHENNAI, TAMILNADU, India - 600077
Tel: 04426494056
Mobile: 9884017931
Email: design@scantrans.com
India
Arjang Rang Pardaz Ltd. Arjang Rang Pardaz Ltd., Bahar Shiraz, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of) - 15946
Tel: 009877638413
Mobile: 09123708573
Email: mani_nouraei@yahoo.com
Iran (Islamic Republic of)
TANA-X Inc. Wataru Miyamto, Osaki 1-6-1-18F, Shinagawa, TOKYO, Japan - 1410032
Tel: 03-3490-2250
Mobile: 080-3775-7376
Email: miyamoto-w@tana-x.co.jp
Japan
prinpia leesanghyun , 54, gasanro 9-gil, geumcheon-gu, seoul, Korea, Republic of - 153-801
Tel: 82232828571
Mobile: 821047378481
Email: joohi@naver.com
www.prinpia.co.kr
Korea, Republic of
DCM Gwanghee, Kim, SeongSuDong, Seoul, Korea, Republic of - 133120
Tel: 82 10 2275 3656
Mobile: 82 10 9733 9923
Email: dcm@dcmpro.co.kr
Korea, Republic of
Accel Graphic System Sdn Bhd khoo hc, 16, Jalan Tamborin 33/23, Seksyen 33, Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia - 40400
Tel: 603-51248828
Mobile: 60122680613
Email: khoo.hc@accel.com.my
Malaysia
Z&Z Packages (Pvt.) Ltd. Khurram Lakhani, WS-12 Block 7 F.B. Area., Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan - 70800
Tel: +92 213 633 4713
Mobile: +92 300 822 5507
Email: khurrum.lakhani@zzpackages.com.pk
www.zzpackages.com.pk
Pakistan
Al-Raza Printers Abid Raza Plot # 100, Sector 15,, Korangi Indusrial Area, Karachi - 74900 Pakistan T: 922135155805 M: 923018235376
Email: mabid@alrazaprinters.com
Pakistan
Induquimica Mr Marco MARQUES, Induquimica ! ColorIQ, Porto, Portugal,
Email: marco.marques@induquimica.pt
Portugal
Digital Print Solutions Dinica Marius, Bd timisoara 39, Bucharest, Romania - 061312
Tel: +40724283775
Mobile: +40724283775
Email: dinica@digiinfo.com
Romania
HP Asia Pacific (s) Private Ltd. Hilary Hoe, No 2. Boon Leat Terrace, Harbour Side 2, #08-02, Singapore, Singapore - 119844
Tel: +65 6272 9349
Mobile: +65 98266932
Email: hilary.hoe@hp.com
Singapore
corona grafica guillermo narvaez, santa leonor 1 h, madrid, Spain - 28048
Tel: 670965906
Mobile: 915488744
Email: guillermo@corona-grafica.com
Spain
MGVCOLOR Antonio Sanz, Profesor angel lacalle, 8 bajos, Valencia, Spain - 46014
Tel: 902678628
Mobile: 670250080
Email: asanz@mgvcolor.com
www.mgvcolor.com
Spain
EBYSOLUTIONS Mr. Daniel ARRANZ, EBY Solutions, Madrid, Spain,
Email: daniel@ebysolutions.es
Spain
Ayregraf ??????, C/Gamonal,5, Madrid, Spain - 28031
Tel: 620990888
Mobile: 620990888
Email: konceptm@me.com
Spain
PROGRAFICA Nacho , ERNESTO CHE GUEVARA,24, MISLATA, Valencia, Spain - 46920
Tel: 034620012367
Mobile: 034620012367
Email: prografica@prografica.es
Spain
Torculo Roberto Pérez, Polígono Industrial del Tambre, Vía Edison, 33-35 Santiago de Compostela A Coruña Spain
Email: ctp@torculo.com
Spain
Elanders Sverige AB Björn Nilsson, Viaredsvägen 14, Borås, Sweden - 435 33
Tel: 0515-723243
Mobile: 073-435 00 30
Email: bjorn.nilsson@elanders.com
Sweden
Network Innovation AB Thomas Lundgren, Smedjegatan 8, Nacka, Sweden - 13154
Tel: +46855576260
Mobile: +46709347723
Email: thomas.lundgren@ni.se
Sweden
Nyström Mr Anders NYSTROM, Göteborgstryckeriet AB, Molndal, Sweden,
Email: anders.nystrom@gbgt.se
Sweden
Cozum Danismanlik Hakan Celik, Istanbul, Turkey - 34149
Tel: 00905462046664
Mobile: 00905462046664
Email: hakan.celik@cozum-danismanlik.com
Turkey
Furkan Ofset ??????, Yeni Yalova Yolu No:490, Bursa, Turkey - 16250
Tel: 902242110404
Mobile: 905332691259
Email: zeki@furkanofset.com.tr
Turkey
Bodoni systems ltd Mehtaj Shaik, printing press solutions, Park Lane, line2, watford, watford, United Kingdom - sdfds
Tel: 123456
Mobile: 48263
Email: showkath.m@bodoni.co.uk
http://www.presssign.com
Turkmenistan
Agfa UK Mr Bruce COATES, AGFA UK, London, UK,
Email: bruce.coates@agfa.com
United Kingdom
The Missing Horse Consultancy Ltd Mr Paul SHERFIELD, Missing Horse Consultancy, Berkhamsted, UK,
Email: paul@missinghorsecons.co.uk
www.missinghorsecons.co.uk 07899 906385
United Kingdom
Greenshires Group James Cooke, Greenshires Group Ltd. 164 Barkby Road, Leicester, LEICS, United Kingdom LE4 9LF
Tel: 0116 2022600
Mobile: 07874936654
Email: james.cooke@greenshires.com
United Kingdom
DG3 Europe Dax Britton, Unit C3 Enterprise Business Park, 2 Millharbour, Docklands, London, United Kingdom - E14 9TE
Tel: 0207 531 0532
Mobile: 07905 530873
Email: dax.britton@dg3.com
United Kingdom
Presstek Europe Ltd. Ian Gaughan, Unit 1, The Summit Centre, Skyport Drive, Harmondsworth, West Drayton, United Kingdom - UB7 0LJ
Tel: 020 8745 8000
Mobile: 07979240387
Email: igaughan@presstekeurope.com
www.presstek.com
United Kingdom
Komori UK Ltd Stephen Heaton, Victoria Road, Seacroft, Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom - LS14 2LA
Tel: 01138239200
Email: stephen_heaton@komori.co.uk
United Kingdom
Eclipse Colour Scott Calderwood, Riley road, kettering, United Kingdom - nn168nn
Tel: 01536 486138
Mobile: 07787520436
Email: scott.calderwood@eclipsecolour.com
United Kingdom
WestRock-MPS Newcastle Mr. Andy HARE, Multi Packaging Solutions (Newcastle), Newcastle, United Kingdom,
Email: Andy.Hare@multipkg.com
United Kingdom
Showcard Mr Mark TEMPLE, Showcard Print Ltd, Letchworth, UK,
Email: m.temple@Showcardprint.com
United Kingdom
McLays Mr Jamie CALLAGHAN, A McLay & Co, Cardiff,
Email: jcallaghan@mclays.co.uk
United Kingdom
Druckfarben Ltd Jason Curley, Unit 1, 132-134 Virage Bus Park, Poole, Dorset, United Kingdom - BH15 3AP
Tel: 01202674133
Mobile: 07854581504
Email: jason@druckfarben.co.uk
United Kingdom
Blackmore Ltd Mr Jonathan EVANS, Blackmore Ltd, Salisbury, UK,
Email: JEvans@blackmore.co.uk
United Kingdom
Odessa Print Group David Shaw, Oakfield Road, Penge, United Kingdom - SE208RA
Tel: 02087787888
Mobile: 07540761905
Email: davids@odessaprintgroup.co.uk
United Kingdom
The Sherwood Group Mr Richard HAWKER, The Sherwood Group, Nottingham, UK,
Email: Richard.Hawker@sherwoodgroupuk.com
United Kingdom
BoxPak Mr David TRIMMINGS, Boxpak Ltd, Newtownabbey, UK,
Email: David@boxpak.co.uk
United Kingdom
AGFA Mr Gordon ROBERTS, AGFA UK, Leeds, UK,
Email: gordon.roberts@agfa.com
United Kingdom
Agfa Mr Paul STONE, AGFA UK, Leeds, UK,
Email: paul.stone1@agfa.com
United Kingdom
AGFA Mr Nicholas TAYLOR, AGFA UK, Leeds, UK,
Email: nicholas.taylor@agfa.com
United Kingdom
Agfa Mr Tony SHELDON, AGFA UK, Leeds, UK,
Email: tony.sheldon@agfa.com
United Kingdom
BCQ Group Mr Thomas WALLER, BCQ Group, Buckingham, UK,
Email: thomas.waller@bcqgroup.com
United Kingdom
C P Arts Ltd John Skudder Alphin Brook Road, Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom (UK) - EX2 8QF
Tel: 01392 210574
Mobile: 07799 415049
Email: Sales@cparts.co.uk
www.cparts.co.uk
United Kingdom
Fox Managed Solution Peter Doyle, Printers, 3 Chapman Way, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, United Kingdom (UK) - TN2 3EF
Tel: 01892 617 999
Mobile: 07810 504 846
Email: peter.doyle@fox-msgroup.co.uk
www.fox-ms.co.uk
United Kingdom
Flexo Impressions ??????, 8647 Eagle Creek Parkway, Savage, Minnesota, United States - 55378
Tel: 952-345-5401
Mobile: 612-269-6204
Email: smork@flexoimpressions.com
http://www.flexoimpressions.com/
United States
MSP Graphic Services Mike Strickler, 423 Aaron St., Suite E, Cotati, California, United States - 94931
Tel: 7076641628
Mobile: 7073217855
Email: msp@mikestrickler.com
http://www.mspgraphics.com
United States
Litho Technical Services Mark Petersen, 1600 W 92nd Street, Bloomington, MN, United States - 55431
Tel: 952-888-7945
Email: mcpetersen@lithotechusa.com
United States
Pioneer Packaging Inc Ryan Brown, 31 Wilson Dr, Sparta, NJ, United States - 07871
Tel: 9733009300
Mobile: 9739038465
Email: info@pioneerink.com
United States
Americraft Carton, Inc. Jeff Wittmann, 403 Fillmore Avenue Eeast, St. Paul, Minnesota, United States - 55107
Tel: 6512276655
Mobile: 6512515415
Email: jeff.wittmann@americraft.com
United States
Dixie Labels & Systems J.R. Mullins, 9524 Lee Highway, PO Box 69, Ooltewah, Tennessee, United States - 37363
Tel: 423-238-6663
Email: jrmullins@dixielabels.com
United States
Flint Group Brian Windvand, 139 Main Street, Apt 319, Westlake, Ohio, United States - 44145
Tel: 214-846-1399
Email: brian.windvand@flintgrp.com
United States
Sandy Alexander Vinny Roldao, 200 Entin Road, Clifton, New Jersey, United States - 07014
Tel: 9689683205
Mobile: 9734708100
Email: vroldao@sandyinc.com
United States
Allied Printing Services, Inc. James Morse, 1 Allied Way, Manchester, CT, United States - 06042
Tel: 8606431101
Email: jim.morse@alliedprinting.com
United States
Raphael Bachrach Inc Raphael Bachrach, 76 E. Linden Ave., Englewood, NJ, United States - 07631
Tel: 2015411924
Email: raphael@raphaelbachrach.com
www.raphaelbachrach.com
United States
Process Displays Co. Dale Anderson, Large format Litho, Digital Printers., 7108 31st St, Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States - 55427
Tel: 7635125140
Mobile: 612-685-7580
Email: D.Anderson@pdinstore.com
United States
3C Packaging John Allan, 3C Packaging, 1000 CCC Drive, Clayton, 44, United States - 27520
Tel: 9198185062
Mobile: 9198185062
Email: presssign@3cpackaging.com
United States
Meyers Printing Josh Schiro, 7277 Boone Ave N., Minneapolis, MN, United States (US) - 55428
Tel: 7635315797
Mobile: 7634436528
Email: josh.schiro@meyers.com
United States
Signs.com Bret Combe, 1550 Gladiola, Salt Lake City, Utah, United States (US) - 84104
Tel: 8013918334
Mobile: 8013918334
Email: bcombe@signs.com
United States
agfa tingmiou ip, 10905 MORTONS XING, Alpharetta, GA, United States (US) - 30022
Tel: 6784598849
Mobile: 6784598849
Email: tingmiou.ip@agfa.com
United States
Curtis 1000 Mike Saros, 5601 East River Road, Fridley, MN, United States (US) - 55432
Tel: 6125992892
Mobile: 6125992892
Email: mjsaros@curtis1000.com
https://www.curtis1000.com/
United States